We have had some great weather the past two weeks (mosquitoes aside) and have ben taking lots of time outside to walk and bike ride.  I can’t help but feel so thankful that I am able to have this luxury of being with my children and doing this together.

Here is my update:

Monday: 45 minutes yoga

Tuesday: 30 minute bike ride

Thursday: 30 minutes walk

Friday: 30 minutes hike

Saturday: 30 minutes yoga and lots of yard work

Sunday: 15 minutes yoga and lots of painting – for a total of 3 hours

Monday: 45 minutes yoga

Tuesday: 30 minute bike ride

Wednesday: 30 minute walk

Friday: 30 minutes yoga

Saturday: 60 minute hike (and about 4 hours planting the garden – lots of sweaty digging!) for a total of 3 hours 15 minutes

Although I keep planning to go running, it hasn’t been working out so far but I have been loving my David Swanson yoga DVD – 15, 30 and 45 minute options so hard to make an excuse that I don’t have time – a really great option for busy times.  Thanks to everyone who has donated so far 🙂

